5 Comments Add yours

  1. emmakwall says:

    Sounds good! *evil laugh*

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for spreading the word! Looking forward to your thoughts on ol’ Jason from Friday the 13th.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I can’t wait! Finally finished my post (though it might get a bit more polishing), and it’s clocked in at just over 2500 words. But it’s pretty much done now, and with a month to spare.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hey, I don’t see you on the list. Did you have any trouble filling in the form? I just want to make sure I don’t overlook anyone during the actual blogathon.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Doh! Please ignore my last comment. I was looking at the wrong blogathon list. I do see you there, with ol’ Jason in tow.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

