I’m Now a LAMB!

Today I was inducted into the Large Association of Movie Blogs. That’s right, as of June 11, 2016, I am a LAMB. Baaaaa!!!

eating sheep chewing

What does this mean for That Other Critic? Well, it means I’m now part of a larger collective, “One of THEM,” if you will.

I’m just grateful to have been accepted, so a big thanks to Jay Cluitt, from LifeVsFilm.

I”m working on putting together my next post, a review of the 1968 horror film Rosemary’s Baby, but, until that’s completed, thank you and goodbye.

Sheep

7 Comments Add yours

  1. robbinsrealm says:

    Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Carly says:

    Congrats from another LAMB! Baaaa šŸ

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats!! By the way, I’ve nominated you for a Liebster Award, check out the details here: https://filmmusiccentral.com/2016/06/13/liebster-awards-5-and-6/

    Liked by 1 person

  4. emmakwall says:

    Baaaaaaa! Congratulations Jake!!! šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

